All individual signatories

Dr. Peter May



Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Mayer

Former MEP (-2014), Germany


Michael Mayer

Mitglied bei Mehr Demokratie e.V., Germany


Federico Mayor Zaragoza

Chairman, Fundación Cultura de Paz; Chairman, UBUNTU Foundation; 1987-1999 Director-General, UNESCO, Spain


Victorino Mayoral Cortes

former MP (-2008), Spain


Stefan Mayrhofer



Carla Mazzuca Poggiolini

former MP; Journalist, Italy


Prof. Marshall Mbamfu

DR Congo


Francine Bienvenue Mberi Tsimba



François Mbesse Awomo

Acteur de la Société Civile, Cameroon


Zakhele Mbhele

MP (DA), South Africa


Rodrigue Mbongho Mushieh

Journaliste, Cameroon


Valerie Mbongo

PhD student and my thesis is on the idea of world government as a vehicle for achieving global justice., United Kingdom


Alhagie Mbow

MP; Member, Pan-African Parliament, Gambia


Prof. Pascal Mbuebue Tshimini

South Africa


Simon Mbugua

MP (-2013), Kenya


Paul Mbus Mbock



Pierre Antoine Mby

Chef du quartier Eboum 1, Nkongsamba, Cameroon


Conor Mc Devitt



Peter Mc Nulty

BA BAI, MEngSc, CEng MIEI Chartered Engineer in Water/Wastewater Field, Ireland


Dr. John McCallum



Arlene McCarthy

Former MEP (-2014), United Kingdom


Bill McCarthy

President, Citizens for a United Nations Peoples Assembly, United States


Michael McCarthy

United Kingdom


Smári McCarthy

MP for Pirate Party, south constituency, Iceland. Member of Economy and Trade committee, EFTA & EEA committees; alternate member OSCE PA., Iceland


Chris McClelland



Josie McColl

Retired resident of Clearwater, B.C., Canada


H McCrillis

United States


Paul McCuish

Teacher, Canada


Dr. Henry McCurtis

Physician interested in public and global health, United States


Peter McDermott

President, AIESEC Sydney, Australia


Dr. Don McDiarmid



Joseph McDonald

Student, United States


Derry McDonell

Junior-level Canadian diplomat, Canada


Alexa McDonough

former MP (1997-2008), Canada


Dr. Matt McDonough

United States


Ryan McDowell

Project Intern at BGZ Berlin. Politics graduate. Master's degree graduate in Violence, Terrorism and Security., United Kingdom


Prof. Elaine McDuff

United States


Jessica McFall

Law Student, United States


Jesse McGean



Robin McGhee

Student of politics and history, United Kingdom


Doug McGowan

Concerned, justice seems to be metered out by the privileged., Canada


Glenys McIntyre



Prof. Dr. John McKay

Fellow of the Royal Society of Canada, Canada


The Honourable John McKay P.C., M.P.

Canadian Member of Parliament for the Riding of Scarborough-Guildwood., Canada


Eston McKeague

Student, United States


Kevin McKee

Law Student, IT Professional, Canada


Michael McKenny



Christine Mckenzie

Family caregiver, ex nurse, United Kingdom


Nick McKim

Senator (Australian Greens), Australia


Cameron McLean



Robert McLeod



Laura Veendapi Mcleod-Katjirua

Governor of Khomas Region; MP; Member, Pan-African Parliament, Namibia


Alan McLoughlin

MP, Democratic Alliance, South Africa


Liz McManus

former MP (1992-2011), Ireland


Edward McMillan-Scott

Former MEP (1984-2014); Former Vice-President, European Parliament, United Kingdom


Bob McMullan

former MP (1996-2010); former Minister of Trade, Australia


Fiona McMurran

former university lecturer, activist with the Council of Canadians, Canada


Sébastien McNeil

Enseignant à l'élémentaire, Canada


Keith McNeill

In 1987 and 1989 I walked 4,000 km across Canada to promote UN reform, Canada


Laurie McNeill

United Kingdom


Roger McNeill



Sean McNichol

United Kingdom


Sean Mcnichol

United Kingdom


Nilantha McPartland

Music Student, Ireland


Linda McQuaig

Journalist, columnist and non-fiction author, most recently "Holding the Bully's Coat: Canada and the US Empire", Canada


Brian McQuilkin

United States


Justin McQuilkin

United States


Roberts Joash Mcurusula Munduga Jr.



Halima James Mdee

MP (2005-2015), Tanzania


Bope Medard du Roche

Président fondateur d'une organisation des droits de l'homme, DR Congo


Bope Medard Du Rocher

je suis^preésident de l'Asociation des droits de l'homme, DR Congo


Maximilian Meduna



Justin Meggitt

United Kingdom


Geoff Meggs

Vancouver City Councillor, Canada


Zita Mego Pieplie



Zita Mego Pieplie



Jeenat Mehareen



Hatidza Mehemdović

President, Mothers of Srebrenica , Bosnia and Herzegowina


Semsudin Mehmedovic

MP, Bosnia and Herzegowina


Dr. Walter Meier-Solfrian

Mathematiker und Ökonom, Switzerland


Erik Meijer

former MEP (-2009), Netherlands


Patrick Meinhardt

MP (-2013), Germany


Gisela Meinke



Prof. Dr. John Meisel



Peter Meißner



Simon Meister



Prof. Martha Patricia Mejia Cortes



Prof. Ermelinda Meksi

MP (-2013); Member, Executive Board, Parliamentarians for Global Action; Former Minister of Economic Cooperation and Trade, Albania


Giovanna Melandri

MP (-2013); former Minister of Culture, Italy


Dr. Henning Melber

Executive Director, Dag Hammarskjöld Foundation, Sweden


Dr. Simon Melko



Dr. Katrin Melko-Gabler



Dr. Angelo Mello



Manuela a Melo

MP (-2011), Portugal


Prof. Dr. Alexandre Melo Franco Bahia

Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, Brazil


Dashiell Menard

United States


Alexandra Mendes

MP, Canada


Amizade Mendes



Javier Mendez

United States