All individual signatories

Ratanjit P. N. Singh

MP (Lok Sabha, -2014); Minister of State in the Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas of India and Ministry of Corporate Affairs, India


Ravneet Singh

MP (Lok Sabha), India


Prof. Sabina Singh

Professor of Poltiical Science, Canada


Sandeep Singh



Vijay Kumar Singh

I am working for One World Order to ensure adequet facilities for ever, India


Dr. Vinod Singh

Council Member, CCLP Worldwide, India


Vijay Inder Singla

MP (Lok Sabha, -2014), India


Sabina Siniscalchi

former MP (2006-2008), Italy


Vincenzo Siniscalchi

former MP; Lawyer, Italy


James Sink

United States


Kathy Sinnott

former MEP (-2009), Ireland


Despina Sinou

Marangopoulos Foundation for Human Rights, France


Jonathan Sippel



Alessandra Siragusa

MP (-2013), Deputata del Partito democratico, Italy


Jarkko Siren



Maite Sirera González



Minna Sirno

MP (-2011), Finland


Prof. Alicia Lujan Sisko



Dumisani Job Sithole

former MP (-2009); former Chairperson, Portfolio Committee On Foreign Affairs (Subcommittee on African Union), South Africa


Andrzej Sitkowski

Former UN consultant, advisor, staff member and peacekeeper, Germany


Rathika Sitsabaiesan

Former MP, Canada


Dr. Petra Sitte

MP, Germany


Erkut Ziya Sivrikaya



Jonas Sjöstedt

MP, Chairman of the Swedish left party, former MEP (1995-2006), Sweden


Pernille Skipper

MP, Denmark


Simon Skjerven



Alvaro Skobalski



Oddvar Skre



Corinne Skrobot



Jan Slakov

citizen, teacher, Canada


Kenneth Slaughter

Just a citizen of the U.S. I believe in World Federalism., United States


Prof. Ivo Šlaus

Professor of Physics, Institute Rudjer Boskovic; former MP; Co-founder, Croatian Movement for Democracy and Social Justice, Croatia


Anna Slitskaya

Lawyer, Russian Federation


Miet Smet

Minister of State, Senator (-2014), Member of the Flemish Parliament, Belgium


Anastasia Smirnova

World economics and international affairs faculty, SU-HSE, Moscow,RF, Russian Federation


Brian Smith

Chef and restaurant owner, Clearwater, B.C., Canada


David Smith

Former MP, Canada


Janet Smith



Joy Smith

Former MP, Canada


Quy Smith



Quy Smith

I am bachelor degree in business administration, Philippines


Wayne Smith



Prof. Dr. Joy Smucker

Community college professor and attorney, United States


Elizabeth Snell



Dr. Adam Sneyd

Department of Political Science, University of Guelph, Canada


Marjolijn Snippe

LL.M International Law, Netherlands


Thérèse Snoy

MP (-2014), Belgium


Maria Ivone Soares

MP, Mozambique


Tahere Sobhani



Prof. Luis Sobrino

Professor Emeritus of Physics, Canada


Chann Sochea

Eleve de Haut fonctionnaire en domaine diplomatique, Cambodia


Robert Söderström



Elliot Mshiyeni Sogoni

Former MP (-2014), South Africa


Raúl P. Solanas

MP (-2013), Argentina


Hugo Soler



Randa Solick

Women\'s International League for Peace & Freedom, United States


Rodolfo Solis Parga

former MP (2006-2009), Mexico


Thomas Solleveld

United Kingdom


Jan Sollwedel

Vorstand Bündnis 90Die Grünen Marburg, Germany


Gbenga Julius Solola

South Africa


Steven Solomon

United Kingdom


Antoine Somayire

former MP; former Member, Pan-African Parliament (-2008), Rwanda


Prof. Issa Touridomon Some



Carlo Sommaruga

MP, Switzerland


Elisabeth Sommer

Ehemals in der politischen Bildung tätig; aktiv bei Mehr Demokratie e.V., Germany


Dr. Renate Sommer

Former MEP (EPP, 1999-2019), Germany


Prof. Lena Sommestad

Former MP (2012-2014); Former Minister of Environment (2002-2006), Sweden


Taishiro Sonae

A graduate of United Nations University, currently working as an independent consultant for entrepreneurs in Japan., Japan


Young-Sun Song

MP (-2012); President, National Assembly Security Forum; Director, Security and Strategy Policy Planning Committee, Grand National Party, South Korea


Daniel Sonne Lehnberg

Soldier, Sweden


Thabo Joseph Sophonea

MP; Member, Pan-African Parliament, Lesotho


Prof. Adrienne Sörbom



Oluyinka Sorunke

United States


Olga Sõtnik

Former MP, Estonia


Gladys Beatriz Soto

Former MP, Argentina


Prof. Analaura Soto Romero

Licenciada Relaciones Internacionales, Asesora Parlamento del Mercosur, Uruguay


Alexis Soto-Colorado

United States


Dr. Ahmad Soueissi



Prof. Saifuddin Soz

Former MP; former Union Minister of Water Resources, India


Lars Sözüer



Finn Sørensen

MP, Denmark


Prof. Dr. Jean-Marc Sparenberg



Dimitrios Sparis

United States


Rory Sparshott

United Kingdom


Mario Spasić

Secretary Republic, Serbia


Hendrik Speck

Prof. Hendrik Speck University of Applied Sciences Kaiserslautern, Germany


William Speirs

1998-2006 General Secretary, Scottish Trades Union Congress, United Kingdom


Alois Messaoud Speiser



Metta Spencer

Canadian sociologist, writer, peace researcher, and activist, Canada


Peter Spiegel

Board member, Committee for a Democratic UN, Germany


Dr. Klaus Spiekermann

Philosoph, Psychologe, Germany


Hans Spielmann

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender, Europa-Union Hessen, Germany


Claudia Spieß



Stephen Spillane

Irish blogger., Ireland


Sean Spille

Student and activist, United States


Ole Spillner



Luis Alberto Spinetta



Areti Spiropoulos



Malte Spitz

Mitglied im Bundesvorstand von BÜNDNIS 90DIE GRÜNEN, Germany


John Spitzberg

Veterans for Peace, United States